miniature accomplishments

09Dec06

One down, three to go.

Paper’s done, I’ve started the essays, and the I have two finals. Two finals that happen to cover far more than I think is fair.

But I’m not the professor. Must remember, if I was I wouldn’t be assigning papers to be due the last day of class.

I should work harder on my papers, but I really don’t want to. I’d rather be reading, or writing fiction, or something.

We’re trying to find a house.

We can’t agree on one.

And we’re both trying to find new jobs. OIY!

No Responses Yet to “miniature accomplishments”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

