“We’re going to open a mosque in your parish hall. Will you tell Jesus, or shall I?”

18Jan07

Firstly, I don’t’ watch a lot of TV. I watch a lot of Canadian TV. I admit that, it makes my husband a little nuts, but he watches wrestling. I watch The Hour and Little Mosque on the Prairie. I think its intelligent and funny, a hard sell in most popular tv. And thankfully it’s a hit in Canada because I might cry if they cancel it.

Second, I live in a state with too much free time. In Michigan, you can apparently be charged with a first degree felony, Criminal Sexual Conduct I if you’re caught having extramarital sex. Please tell me who is going to police that?

No Responses Yet to ““We’re going to open a mosque in your parish hall. Will you tell Jesus, or shall I?””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

