news and notes

12Mar07

Well, its official, I’m going back to the shop. *sigh of relief* I told the boss today at the end of the day, because there was no time before that.

I’m mostly excited.

I’m partly worried.

But it’s good. They give me the flexibility to take classes when I need, and that’s really important.

Vacation was fantastic. I love all things Disney, because sometimes I like being a five-year-old without having to worry what anyone thinks.

Will have pictures later.

No Responses Yet to “news and notes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

