vengance

24Mar07

I’m not normally vindictive or vengeful or anything like that. But there’s specific places in front of my apartment where you can’t park. Because there’s a turn lane, and what not, and it’s really easy to hit the cars that are illegally parked. I called the nonemergency number, and they sent a cop out finally. I don’t know if the car was ticketed or not, but I REALLY hope it was. This woman parks RIGHT in front of the door, where you’re obviously not supposed to park, whether or not there are other close legal places to park. ALL THE FREAKING TIME! I hate it. It annoys the shit out of me, because once one car is illegally parked around here, there are usually more.

If she keeps parking there, I’m going to put the nonemergency line on speed dial and keep on calling.

No Responses Yet to “vengance”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

