Tattoos, vol. 2

19Jun07

I’ve been thinking about what tattoos I want to get and where to put them… Right now I’m up to three, most of which will take up the top four inches of my back. Although one of them will be quite small and probably go just below my collar bone on the left side. They have to be easy to hide.

I’m excited about getting the tattoos. They are my reward for finishing the semester. I’ve loved my class, but I’ve had a love/hate relationship with my paper the entire time I’ve been writing it. The first tattoo I want is the “Glory Be” in Latin.. at least I think I want it in Latin. The second will probably be a trinity knot on my right shoulder. Not in the center of my shoulder blade, because that would be covered by my bra strap, but slightly towards the middle.

All I need to do now is find a reputable tattoo shop in my area.

No Responses Yet to “Tattoos, vol. 2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

