INTP? INFP?

28Jul07

I took the Myers-Briggs personality test again. I’ve taken it repeatedly in the last ten years, since I was in high school. Almost everyone I knew was an INFP (with a few ENFPs thrown in), myself included. I’ve taken the test multiple times, and every time I’ve taken it i was an INFP.

Until this time. This time I’m an INTP. Its strange to see how much true academic study and changed me. (sorry Doc, as good as your classes were the best at Alma Matter College, but that was cake.) I guess i always figured that some things would change. I never expected to be able to measure it.

B is an INTJ. He bets that by the time I’m done with the PhD, I’ll be an INTJ too. I bet that I won’t. we’ll see how that goes.

No Responses Yet to “INTP? INFP?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

