CAFFEINE! and sleep deprivation.

01Oct07

I find the seminary’s decsion to offer soda to the populace for free wonderful. There’s no way I’d make it through Latin tonight without the caffeine.

It also makes me wonder how much caffination the seminary students consume. I know, not really related to anything other than my curiosity, and severe dependance on the stuff my self. Yes, thats right. I’m caffeine dependant.

And I’m ok with that. For now. There are plans to ween me off the caffeine when we start trying to have kids, because going cold turkey will kill me, or I’ll kill B. Or both.

I only got about 5.5 hours of sleep last night. And the caffeine isn’t because I’m tired today. On the contrary, I’m less tired than I have been in weeks.

Apparently its the 8 hours of sleep a night that’s killing me. So, since I can’t stay awake until 3AM every night, I suppose, I’ll just have to get up earlier.

(And again, whats with the SUCS blocking Google Docs?)

No Responses Yet to “CAFFEINE! and sleep deprivation.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

