Meme, cuz I’m bored.

24Oct07

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought? Its too early! Oh, dear. I need to dye my hair.

2. How much cash do you have on you? Uhm, a couple pennies.

3. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR? Floor.

4. Favorite planet? Jupiter.

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone? My mom

6. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone? All of the ringtones on this phone kinda suck. I want the old phone and the old ring tones back.

7. What shirt are you wearing? Brown and cream layered hoodie thing

8. Do you label yourself? Not if I can help it, at least beyond “Catholic” and “student”.

9. Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently wearing: I hate shoes. I was wearing sketcers Mary Jane’s earlier.

10. Bright or Dark Room? Neither? Uhm? What am I doing? Reading: Bright. Sleeping: black as night in the middle of nowhere.

11. Why is there always a missing question? Confusion is fun.

12. What does your watch look like? Curiously it resembles a cell phone.

13. What were you doing at midnight last night? Making myself a rosary.

14. What did your last text message you received on your cell phone say? Thanks for using Cell Phone Carrier from Hell!

15. Where is your nearest 7-11? At Mile and Main road. But I usually don’t go to that one because its out of the way.

16. What’s a word that you say a lot? Spiffy.

17. Who told you he/she loved you last? I don’t remember, actually. The husband when I got home.

18. Last furry thing you touched? The couch?

19. How many drugs have you done in the last three days? Actually, none. Surprisingly.

20. How many rolls of film do you need developed? The last time we used film was the wedding.

21. Favorite age you have been so far? 24.

22. Your worst enemy? Self Doubt.

23. What is your current desktop picture? Actually it’s the Dell Inspiron thing that came with it because it’s the only picture I have that’s high enough resolution for the HUGE screen.

24. What was the last thing you said to someone? “I’m watching the Little Mosque on the Prairie promo!”

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly, what would it be? I’m afraid of heights. And I want to buy a house.

26. Do you like someone? Why yes. I do.

27. The last song you listened to? Finger Eleven: I’ll Keep your memory vague.

28. What time of day were you born? 11 Amish.

29. What’s your favorite number? 7 and 13

30. Where did you live in 1987? The same place I lived until I got married, and the address on my drivers license.

31. Are you jealous of anyone? Not really.

32. Is anyone jealous of you? Maybe?

33. Where were you when 9/11 happened? Asleep. Until I about 11AM, in the dorm. None of us knew until we went to class.

34. What do you do when vending machines steal your money? I try not to use the vending machine.

35. Do you consider yourself kind? I try to be but I know I’m cynical.

36. If you had to get a tattoo, where would it be? I have one on my back.

37. If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be? After the necessary Latin, and Koine Greek, I’m going to need German and probably French. After that nothing else.

38. Would you move for the person you loved? We will be, some day sort of soon.

39. Are you touchy-feely? Really, only if it’s the husband. Or I’m hugging a family member. I have personal space bubble issues.

40. What’s your life motto? Wash, rinse, repeat.

41. Name three things you have on you at all times: something to clean the glasses with, my wallet and cell phone and probably something for my knees if they hurt.

42. What’s your favorite town/city? Rome, Detroit, Koln, Toronto, Montréal and Québec.

43. What was the last thing you paid for with cash? I bought a tea at the Beaners I was studying at on Saturday.

44. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it? I can’t remember.

45. Can you change the oil on a car? I can, however, I have not on the current car.

46. Your first love: what is the last thing you heard about him/her? I don’t know what happened to him…

47. How far back do you know your ancestry? No further than four generations on either side.

48. The last time you dressed fancy, what did you wear and why did you dress fancy? We went to my cousin’s wedding, and for the church I wore a black dress with flowered thing at the waist, and black pinstriped pants and a red satin shirt.

49. Does anything hurt on your body right now? My knees hurt because its damp, and my feet hurt because I have arthritis in the toes I’ve broken.

50. Have you ever been burned by love? Yeah. But I wouldn’t trade it.

51. Do you have a crush on any bloggers? Uh. Not really?

52. Where would you like to live? Milwaukie, Rome, Koln, London, Detroit, Toronto Montréal or Québec. Philadelphia, Pittsburg.

No Responses Yet to “Meme, cuz I’m bored.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

