Random bullets of Crap: Welcome to November

01Nov07

• Today begins National Novel Writing Month. And for the third year in a row, I’ve signed up to do it. I’m really not sure why. Last year was fun, if not a headache waiting to happen, and yet I’m going to do it again this year, when I’m three times as busy, and have much less opportunity to work on it while I’m working. Thankfully, I’ve already got just over 1000 words.
• I have to get out of work early tonight to make it to mass for All Saints day. I had grand ambitions of getting up early this morning and making it to mass before work. Nope. Didn’t happen.
• My paper is due in twenty-five days. And I’ve not even started it yet. I have to email my T&C prof and ask him if he can give me any leads because God’s knowableness is not something that was much discussed in the early Church. And its what I really want to write on.
• I might have to change my paper topic. Which isn’t a huge deal, but that’s what my thesis will be on. So… I might as well get a head start.
• I got a 96% on my midterm. I was pleasantly surprised.

No Responses Yet to “Random bullets of Crap: Welcome to November”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

