Mass in the Afternoon.

25Nov07

I decided that today was a good day to hit the evening Sunday liturgy at St. R. Not because I like it in any way, but because it breaks up the paper from hell. (And I over slept this morning) And I’m really hoping we pray the full penitential prayer. I like it. And I could use some focus today. Also, must pay attention to which Eucharistic Prayer we use.

I confess to almighty God, and to you, my brothers and sisters,
that I have sinned through my own fault
in my thoughts and in my words,
in what I have done, and in what I have failed to do;
and I ask blessed Mary, ever virgin, all the angels and saints,
and you, my brothers and sisters, to pray for me to the Lord our God.

No Responses Yet to “Mass in the Afternoon.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

