on the paper. again

25Nov07

Its been a long time since I procrastinated like this. I’ve got 750 words of my 2000 word paper on Augustine done, and I honestly could care less right now. I hate my topic, and I’m suffering end of semester crap.

It will get done, and so will, God willing, most of my Latin homework, but really, Latin isn’t nearly as important, and the classes are taught by the same guy, so… I think realizes I will be completely unprepared for tomorrow night. I just want to get this done and go back to reading books because I want to, not because I have no idea WTF I’m writing about.

No Responses Yet to “on the paper. again”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

