Final Part 1

10Dec07

Today is my Church History I final. Which feels curiously more like a midterm in high school than a masters level final. I think that’s because I know we’re all going to come back again next semester. It’s nice to have some continuity, and it’s what the boys have every year, but as a lay student, you get very little of that.

I’m a little worried about my final, only because while we were carrying groceries in last night, I slipped and landed flat on my ass. Normally, that’s not a problem, except that I whacked the back of my head pretty hard.

And it f’n hurts.

Three hours till class. Two hours till I can take some more Motrin to take the edge off. Its going to be a long two hours.

No Responses Yet to “Final Part 1”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

