randomly…

25Dec07

Merry Christmas.

I’ve spent the past three days doing nothing but cooking and a fair bit of eating what we cooked. I think I broke my toe. It hurts like a mo-fo, and its a nasty shade of purple.

I went to Alumni city on Saturday morning, and had breakfast twice at the best breakfast restaurant I’ve ever been to, and I’m glad it will be months before i can make it back to Alumni City. I’m not supposed to eat eggs, and my word, I did.

Mass last night was good. Though the cantor SUCKED. We had the most amusing sermon.

And tomorrow its back to work. One day Bossman and the Harbinger of Doom will figure things out.

Yippie.

No Responses Yet to “randomly…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

